top of page

Rehearsal Schedule Summer 2024

Rehearsals will take place at St George’s Church, Beckenham and be led by Mark Griffiths.

Rehearsal times: 7.45pm–9.45pm

 

Our Summer Concert will be on Saturday 15 June 2024 at St George's Church

 

Repertoire: music by contemporary American and British composers
including Leonard Bernstein, Chichester Psalms and Bob Chilcott, Songs and Cries
of London Town, with other works to be confirmed

Rehearsal Timetable

Tuesday 26 March Concert review and first rehearsal

This rehearsal will be held at St. George's Hall

and will be followed by Social Drinks at Deli Nene

Tuesday 2 April Easter Break

Tuesday 9 April Easter Break

Tuesday 16 April Rehearsal 2

Tuesday 23 April Rehearsal 3

Tuesday 30 April Rehearsal 4

Tuesday 7 May Rehearsal 5

Tuesday 14 May Rehearsal 6

Tuesday 21 May Rehearsal 7
Social drinks

Tuesday 28 May Half Term Break

Tuesday 4 June Rehearsal 9

Concert Week

Tuesday 11 June Rehearsal 10

Thursday 13 June Rehearsal 11

Saturday 15 June Morning Rehearsal* and 7pm Concert

* Morning rehearsal as Church booked for wedding in afternoon.

bottom of page